In January and February 2017 we welcomed the following Bradford area schools into our Trust:

  • Denholme Primary School
  • Lapage Primary School
  • Parkwood Primary School
  • Victoria Primary School

We were joined in July 2018, and November 2018 by a further two Bradford schools:

  • Byron Primary School
  • Fearnville Primary School

If you are interested in finding out more about joining our Trust, please contact our Chief Executive Officer, Mr Wahid Zaman, on the number below.

Wahid Zaman
Chief Executive Officer / Trust Accounting Officer
Email: enquiries@nurturetrust.org.uk
Telephone: 01274 668613

Registered Name and Office

The Trust is a company limited by guarantee, incorporated in England and Wales on 1 March 2016, with company number 10035639. The Trust is an exempt charity under the Charities Act 2011

The registered office of the Trust is Fearnville Primary School, Fearnville Drive, Bradford, BD4 8DX